Tüm Personelin Mail Listesi

Eposta Hesapları
Kullanıcı E-mail
Abdulkadir Şimşek kalitekontrol@ensartekstil.com
Adil Demireriden ademireriden@ensartekstil.com
Ahmet Alıç kalitekontroloe2@ensartekstil.com
Ahmet Doğru adogru@ensartekstil.com
Ahmet Tekinşen atekinsen@ensartekstil.com
Akif Suvakçıgil asuvakcigil@ensartekstil.com
Ali Çakmak isletme@ensartekstil.com
Ali Özgüler aozguler@ensartekstil.com
Ali Rıza Kayabaşı ringsekreterya@ensartekstil.com
Arif Karayağlı akarayagli@ensartekstil.com
Ayşe Yoksul bilgi@ensartekstil.com
Bahittin Akçam  muhasebe2@ensartekstil.com
Baki Çoban bcoban@ensartekstil.com
Bekir Karaömeroğlu bkaraomeroglu@ensartekstil.com
Doğan Kuşçu dkuscu@ensartekstil.com
Emre Fıstıkçıoğlu emre@ensartekstil.com
Enver Karataş personel@ensartekstil.com
Ertuğrul Akgönen eakgonen@ensartekstil.com
Ertuğrul Tanrıverdi ertugrul@ensartekstil.com
Gökhan Arslan garslan@ensartekstil.com
Hasan Karatutlu hkaratutlu@ensartekstil.com
Hasan Selçuk Açıkgöz hasanselcuk@ensartekstil.com
İbrahim Balçın  ibalcin@ensartekstil.com
İbrahim Sarıfakıoğlu isarifakioglu@ensartekstil.com
İbrahim Tanrıdanister oe2personel@ensartekstil.com
İnfo info@ensartekstil.com
Kadir Kocabaş kkocabas@ensartekstil.com
Mehmet Tanrıverdi mehmet@ensartekstil.com
Mustafa Gün mgun@ensartekstil.com
Mustafa Uzunlar muzunlar@ensartekstil.com
Ökkeş Keçeoğlu okeceoglu@ensartekstil.com
Ramazan Işık muhasebe@ensartekstil.com
Ring Depo ringdepo@ensartekstil.com
Ring Laboratuvar ringuster@ensartekstil.com
Sefa Fakıoğlu sevkiyatring@ensartekstil.com
Sefa Tanrıverdi stanriverdi@ensartekstil.com
Senem Caymaz scaymaz@ensartekstil.com
Serdar Aydoğar serdar@ensartekstil.com
Serkan Açıkgöz sevkiyat@ensartekstil.com
Serkan Azkara sevkiyatoe2@ensartekstil.com
Şahin Bakacak sahin@ensartekstil.com
Uğur Baykuş ringpersonel@ensartekstil.com
Zekeriya Tanrıverdi zekeriyatanriverdi@ensartekstil.com